Testimonials

The MYC team is dedicated to making your event a great one. Here is what some of our guests have to say:


Our night was amazing! Your staff was super friendly. But everyone had such a wonderful time they wanted to stay longer after we docked. I would rent with you guys again for other occasions and I definitely will recommend your company if anyone else is looking to rent a yacht for an event. Thank you so much for everything you guys have done my night was unreal!
Vessel: Magic Spirit | Date: October 20, 2018 | Client: Kat Poon
I would like to extend my sincere thanks to you and the Magic Moment captain for putting together an amazing boat cruise for our staff at Chernoff Thompson Architects. Everyone at our firm enjoyed themselves immensely and the snacks, drinks, and dinner provided was absolutely delicious! I look forward to working with you again next year when we plan our next event in Summer 2017. Once again, thank you very much for your help in putting this great trip together!
Vessel: Magic Moment | Date: July 22, 2016 | Client: Mario Escalante
Thank you so much for another successful boat cruise! We have heard nothing but positive feedback. Your staff was incredible and the weather held out which was great. Many thanks!
Vessel: Magic Charm | Date: July 05, 2016 | Client: Nina Cutler
It was definitely a great event! The Yacht as well as the food were amazing!! I can definitely recommend Magic Yacht Charters. You won't regret working with them :)
Vessel: Magic Moment | Date: June 24, 2016 | Client: Sarah Mueller
Thank you for your help organizing our dinner cruise. The evening was fantastic and we had tons of positive feedback. A special thank you to the staff who were very attentive and great with our guests; and to the captain for taking us to the waterfall totally unplanned and unexpected - what an experience for our out of country guests!
Vessel: Magic Moment | Date: June 22, 2016 | Client: Lindsay Matthews
Thank you! Saturday went really well thanks to the amazing guests and staff onboard. Also, we couldn't be happier with our decision to choose Magic Yachts for the wedding. It was such an unique experience. I really look forward to us working together again in the future.
Vessel: Magic Hornblower | Date: June 18, 2016 | Client: Lu & Clyde
We had such a good time --- everybody loved it. The staff was so nice and accommodating. Delicious food and even the weather turned. So many thanks for all your hard work.
Vessel: Magic Moment | Date: June 15, 2016 | Client: The Nobles
It was a beautiful night and your staff are great. Thanks again for a great time, everything went really well.
Vessel: Magic Moment | Date: May 23, 2016 | Client: Laura Snow
It was FANTASTIC! Everyone had a blast. Thank you!
Vessel: Magic Hornblower | Date: April 25, 2016 | Client: Daniel Thompson
It was wonderful. Your staff were great and friendly. A big thank you to the chef - the food was delicious and a big thank you for making this possible in such short notice.
Vessel: Magic Moment | Date: April 02, 2016 | Client: Sara Azizi
I wanted to thank you and the crew for a fantastic event last Friday. The team had a wonderful time, and the staff were fantastic. The food was great, and the weather couldn't have been better. I was thrilled when I saw the hilarious Star Wars photos that were made for the appies, it made my night. Again, thank you so much.
Vessel: Magic Moment | Date: April 01, 2016 | Client: Julie Ferguson

CONNECT WITH US

We can

We can't wait to serve you again. Until then, stay healthy friends!

With the largest and finest fleet of charter yachts in BC, Magic Yacht Charters has two decades of experience hosting and planning events ranging from harbour cruises with small groups of close friends, to large-scale personal and professional functions for up to 385 guests.

We can

With the largest and finest fleet of charter yachts in BC, Magic Yacht Charters has two decades of experience hosting and planning events ranging from harbour cruises with small groups of close friends, to large-scale personal and professional functions for up to 385 guests. We can't wait to welcome you back later.

Dreaming of sunny days in the not so distant future.

Dreaming of sunny days in the not so distant future.

Even before we were being socially distant, we liked to make sure you had room to breathe.

Stay healthy friends. We can

Even before we were being socially distant, we liked to make sure you had room to breathe. Stay healthy friends. We can't wait to reopen with you.

Hi Vancouver. 
Just checking in to make sure all of you are keeping well.

Stay healthy, we can

Hi Vancouver. Just checking in to make sure all of you are keeping well. Stay healthy, we can't wait to welcome you back.

Excited for future dance parties, delicious dinners and sunset cruises that will eventually come.

Until then, we will be at home staying safe just like you.

We hope to see your smiling faces again soon. Stay well friends.

Excited for future dance parties, delicious dinners and sunset cruises that will eventually come. Until then, we will be at home staying safe just like you. We hope to see your smiling faces again soon. Stay well friends.

While we all wait out these crazy times, we look forward to celebrating with you in the months ahead.

Stay safe Vancouver friends and those who follow us from further away. We will be posting a little less often, but we will be here ready for you as soon as we can.

Hopefully ready with chocolate covered strawberries.

While we all wait out these crazy times, we look forward to celebrating with you in the months ahead. Stay safe Vancouver friends and those who follow us from further away. We will be posting a little less often, but we will be here ready for you as soon as we can. Hopefully ready with chocolate covered strawberries.

Dinner. Dancing. Cocktails. Conversations. 
Our yachts come equipped with spaces perfect for all the above.

Learn more about our events for 40 to 400.

Dinner. Dancing. Cocktails. Conversations. Our yachts come equipped with spaces perfect for all the above. Learn more about our events for 40 to 400.

Our commute never gets tiring.

Our commute never gets tiring.

Spaces with natural light that are tastefully decorated.  We have plenty of both.

Learn more about our yachts by visiting our website.

Spaces with natural light that are tastefully decorated. We have plenty of both. Learn more about our yachts by visiting our website.

What

What's a Friday night without your favourite bartender and signature drink? What would yours be? We have friendly staff, catering abilities and bar service just to get the party going and keep it going.

We love this city.  Do you?

We love this city. Do you?

Our covered and open decks mean that you can enjoy the scenery no matter the weather. 
From 40 to nearly 400, we have the perfect yacht for your next event.

Our covered and open decks mean that you can enjoy the scenery no matter the weather. From 40 to nearly 400, we have the perfect yacht for your next event.

Pull up a seat and let

Pull up a seat and let's have a conversation. Why settle for conference rooms with acoustics that make it impossible to hear when you can have a luxurious yacht with great views and settings that make conversations magic. Let's talk about your event.

It was a cool but beautiful weekend.  Did you get outside to enjoy it?

Happy to have views like this all year long.

It was a cool but beautiful weekend. Did you get outside to enjoy it? Happy to have views like this all year long.

If it is a bacon donut, it counts as breakfast right?

Asking for a friend....

If it is a bacon donut, it counts as breakfast right? Asking for a friend....

Who loves to be behind the wheel?

With 360 views from our patios and dining spaces, we will be steering our groups in the right direction to have a memorable trip.

It is 3 hours to Indian Arm where the mountains soar above us and the waterfalls are plentiful, or we can float into Burrard Inlet in search of whales heading into the Howe Sound. Also, we can just check out the views of Vancouver skyline as the city turns to night.

No matter where we go on our yachts, it is sure to be beautiful.

Learn more about our yacht charters.

Who loves to be behind the wheel? With 360 views from our patios and dining spaces, we will be steering our groups in the right direction to have a memorable trip. It is 3 hours to Indian Arm where the mountains soar above us and the waterfalls are plentiful, or we can float into Burrard Inlet in search of whales heading into the Howe Sound. Also, we can just check out the views of Vancouver skyline as the city turns to night. No matter where we go on our yachts, it is sure to be beautiful. Learn more about our yacht charters.

Weddings, trade shows, craft beer festivals, dance parties, fireworks viewing platforms, AGMs.

You name your event and we will host it. 
Space for small groups up to 385 people. 
Learn more by visiting our website.

Weddings, trade shows, craft beer festivals, dance parties, fireworks viewing platforms, AGMs. You name your event and we will host it. Space for small groups up to 385 people. Learn more by visiting our website.

We know a great spot for a summer party. 
Just saying... for all you party planners you should get to know our yachts.

More info on this particular spot found on our website.

We know a great spot for a summer party. Just saying... for all you party planners you should get to know our yachts. More info on this particular spot found on our website.

The city view from the water will always be our favourite. 
Don

The city view from the water will always be our favourite. Don't settle for ordinary venues, enjoy a magic yacht for your next event.

Cheers to each of you as we welcome another weekend of fun ahead.

Cheers to each of you as we welcome another weekend of fun ahead.

Dinner with a view?
We can do that. 
Add a touch of magic to your next event.

Dinner with a view? We can do that. Add a touch of magic to your next event.

Cupcakes to canopies,  salmon to sunday treats

Let

Cupcakes to canopies, salmon to sunday treats Let's craft a menu that matches your needs.

The type of Monday meeting we like best: cocktails on patios.

Agree?

The type of Monday meeting we like best: cocktails on patios. Agree?

We are so lucky to call this place home.

We are so lucky to call this place home.

We are all set for our private event tonight but we thought we

We are all set for our private event tonight but we thought we'd share a look at our set up. With space for 128 diners, the Charm also has a fully functional bar at the bow, and a bow seating area just outside – perfect for scenic picture taking! The second level is a sleek modern lounge that opens onto an equally large outdoor deck that offers a perfect arena to mingle and view the stunning waterfront of Vancouver and surrounding area. Learn more about our yachts by visiting our website.

Not your typical yacht. 
Not your typical venue. 
See our magic first hand and why we

Not your typical yacht. Not your typical venue. See our magic first hand and why we're the perfect place for your big day.

The sushi platter at today

The sushi platter at today's working lunch was definitely a hit. Why settle for boring conference rooms when your team events can meet in our spaces with plenty of catering options. Add magic to your next meeting. Book with us.

We know so much comes down to the details,  that

We know so much comes down to the details, that's why hosting with us is pure magic. We listen to what you want and have a space that can truly wow. Let's talk about your event. Contact us today.

Is this location:

A) the perfect spot to reenact being king or queen of the world?

B) the perfect spot to toast to a new marriage?

C) the perfect selfie location on the best corporate event you

Is this location: A) the perfect spot to reenact being king or queen of the world? B) the perfect spot to toast to a new marriage? C) the perfect selfie location on the best corporate event you've even been on? Let's make all three happen, maybe not at once though...

No matter the weather, we have a seat for you.

Entertain with a touch of magic. From intimate family reunions to big corporate events, say I do or dance the night with all your friends.

We host large parties and small, and would love to see you most of all.

No matter the weather, we have a seat for you. Entertain with a touch of magic. From intimate family reunions to big corporate events, say I do or dance the night with all your friends. We host large parties and small, and would love to see you most of all.

I spy with my little eye a group that is having FUN.

With room for 385, you can invite all your friends onboard our chic and luxurious yacht.

Learn more by visiting our website.

I spy with my little eye a group that is having FUN. With room for 385, you can invite all your friends onboard our chic and luxurious yacht. Learn more by visiting our website.

Just one week until Valentine

Just one week until Valentine's and we ate reminiscing about last years love dinner cruise. Were you onboard with us? We have a couple private events for the upcoming Valentine's Day, and looking forward to celebrating with you again in the future.

  • What Kind of Event are you hosting
  • How Many people will attend?
  • When is your event?
  • Tell us more about your event.
  • Contact Info

What kind of event are you hosting?





  • Once you have submitted your request a Magic Yacht Charters Sales representative will contact you with a quotation and more information.

How many people will attend?

Do you have a vessel in mind? (OPTIONAL)

When is your event? (YOU CAN SELECT MULTIPLE DATES)

Choose a time

Tell us more about your event.



  • The standard charter length is 3 hours but additional hours are available for a surcharge.
  • All menu items are prepared onboard, check out our cuisine page to select the menu best suited to your event
  • Outside catering is available with a Galley Fee
  • Check out our routes page under About Us
  • If you don't have any additional requests press next to skip.

Contact Info





Thank you for your inquiry