Testimonials

The MYC team is dedicated to making your event a great one. Here is what some of our guests have to say:


Our night was amazing! Your staff was super friendly. But everyone had such a wonderful time they wanted to stay longer after we docked. I would rent with you guys again for other occasions and I definitely will recommend your company if anyone else is looking to rent a yacht for an event. Thank you so much for everything you guys have done my night was unreal!
Vessel: Magic Spirit | Date: October 20, 2018 | Client: Kat Poon
I would like to extend my sincere thanks to you and the Magic Moment captain for putting together an amazing boat cruise for our staff at Chernoff Thompson Architects. Everyone at our firm enjoyed themselves immensely and the snacks, drinks, and dinner provided was absolutely delicious! I look forward to working with you again next year when we plan our next event in Summer 2017. Once again, thank you very much for your help in putting this great trip together!
Vessel: Magic Moment | Date: July 22, 2016 | Client: Mario Escalante
Thank you so much for another successful boat cruise! We have heard nothing but positive feedback. Your staff was incredible and the weather held out which was great. Many thanks!
Vessel: Magic Charm | Date: July 05, 2016 | Client: Nina Cutler
It was definitely a great event! The Yacht as well as the food were amazing!! I can definitely recommend Magic Yacht Charters. You won't regret working with them :)
Vessel: Magic Moment | Date: June 24, 2016 | Client: Sarah Mueller
Thank you for your help organizing our dinner cruise. The evening was fantastic and we had tons of positive feedback. A special thank you to the staff who were very attentive and great with our guests; and to the captain for taking us to the waterfall totally unplanned and unexpected - what an experience for our out of country guests!
Vessel: Magic Moment | Date: June 22, 2016 | Client: Lindsay Matthews
Thank you! Saturday went really well thanks to the amazing guests and staff onboard. Also, we couldn't be happier with our decision to choose Magic Yachts for the wedding. It was such an unique experience. I really look forward to us working together again in the future.
Vessel: Magic Hornblower | Date: June 18, 2016 | Client: Lu & Clyde
We had such a good time --- everybody loved it. The staff was so nice and accommodating. Delicious food and even the weather turned. So many thanks for all your hard work.
Vessel: Magic Moment | Date: June 15, 2016 | Client: The Nobles
It was a beautiful night and your staff are great. Thanks again for a great time, everything went really well.
Vessel: Magic Moment | Date: May 23, 2016 | Client: Laura Snow
It was FANTASTIC! Everyone had a blast. Thank you!
Vessel: Magic Hornblower | Date: April 25, 2016 | Client: Daniel Thompson
It was wonderful. Your staff were great and friendly. A big thank you to the chef - the food was delicious and a big thank you for making this possible in such short notice.
Vessel: Magic Moment | Date: April 02, 2016 | Client: Sara Azizi
I wanted to thank you and the crew for a fantastic event last Friday. The team had a wonderful time, and the staff were fantastic. The food was great, and the weather couldn't have been better. I was thrilled when I saw the hilarious Star Wars photos that were made for the appies, it made my night. Again, thank you so much.
Vessel: Magic Moment | Date: April 01, 2016 | Client: Julie Ferguson

CONNECT WITH US

What better way to say I do than to sat it with the Vancouver skyline as your background.

Booking for the 2020 and 2021 seasons.

Learn more about our yachts.

What better way to say I do than to sat it with the Vancouver skyline as your background. Booking for the 2020 and 2021 seasons. Learn more about our yachts.

Seafood platter anyone?

Menu options and venue locations should be anything but boring,  ours are magic! 
Learn more about us by following the link in our profile.

Seafood platter anyone? Menu options and venue locations should be anything but boring, ours are magic! Learn more about us by following the link in our profile.

Views from every angle, that is what our yachts are all about.

Learn more about us.

Views from every angle, that is what our yachts are all about. Learn more about us.

Oh, sunny days.

With room for 385, we can host your next event whether it is just a few of you or everyone you know.

Get to know our yachts better.

Oh, sunny days. With room for 385, we can host your next event whether it is just a few of you or everyone you know. Get to know our yachts better.

Appies or plated meals. Coffee or cocktails.

Whatever menu you wish to set for whatever party you are planning,  we can make it happen.

Let us know.

Appies or plated meals. Coffee or cocktails. Whatever menu you wish to set for whatever party you are planning, we can make it happen. Let us know.

Fall sunset anyone? 🍂

Fall sunset anyone? 🍂

Get cozy under these blue skies or the stars at night.

Our patios and interiors will be the perfect space for your next event.

Get cozy under these blue skies or the stars at night. Our patios and interiors will be the perfect space for your next event.

As another weekend closes, you can find us cruising off into the sunset.

As another weekend closes, you can find us cruising off into the sunset.

Weekend vibes.

Is it patio season again or do you put on a warmer coat and sit in the sun all year long?

Weekend vibes. Is it patio season again or do you put on a warmer coat and sit in the sun all year long?

On sunny days like this, you can find us here with a cup of coffee absorbing our dose of vitamin D.

Day cruise, evening cruise or party cruise - we have a yacht for your next event.

On sunny days like this, you can find us here with a cup of coffee absorbing our dose of vitamin D. Day cruise, evening cruise or party cruise - we have a yacht for your next event.

Congratulations to T & N on their big day! 💐✨

Congratulations to T & N on their big day! 💐✨

Sit down, buffet, or cocktail receptions and coffee fueled meetings. We do them all.

Come learn about our yachts.

Sit down, buffet, or cocktail receptions and coffee fueled meetings. We do them all. Come learn about our yachts.

Our yachts are all dressed up and ready to set sail. Will you cruise with us?

Our yachts are all dressed up and ready to set sail. Will you cruise with us?

Whether it is a big dance party for the holidays, an intimate wedding or grand event, an office AGM or anything in between, we have a yacht for that.

Whether it is a big dance party for the holidays, an intimate wedding or grand event, an office AGM or anything in between, we have a yacht for that.

Reminiscing of this gorgeous cake by @lovesoirette for D&G

Reminiscing of this gorgeous cake by @lovesoirette for D&G's big day | look at all that detail 💜

Don

Don't just do business as usual, set up your next AGM or strategic meetings in our first class spaces. Learn more about our charters.

Even if it is too rainy to stay outside all day, we have stylish interiors that you will love cozying up in.

Even if it is too rainy to stay outside all day, we have stylish interiors that you will love cozying up in.

Cheers to the weekend!

Cheers to the weekend!

Another beautiful moment on our yacht, the Moment.

Taking you to Vancouver

Another beautiful moment on our yacht, the Moment. Taking you to Vancouver's best views with the best crew.

The table is all set for the big day.

We have dance floors and dining areas, and they both come with a view.

Learn about our yachts.

The table is all set for the big day. We have dance floors and dining areas, and they both come with a view. Learn about our yachts.

Ready to join us as we take our yachts out for a spin?
It is just 3 hours to Indian Arm or go towards Squamish in the Howe Sound.

We promise lots of great places to mingle and warm hospitality to keep the whole journey enjoyable.

Ready to join us as we take our yachts out for a spin? It is just 3 hours to Indian Arm or go towards Squamish in the Howe Sound. We promise lots of great places to mingle and warm hospitality to keep the whole journey enjoyable.

If you think Vancouver looks fine, you should see our yachts.

Stylish and room for up to 385 of your closest friends.

Get to know our yachts better by following the link in our profile.

If you think Vancouver looks fine, you should see our yachts. Stylish and room for up to 385 of your closest friends. Get to know our yachts better by following the link in our profile.

Happy Thanksgiving Weekend all!

How will you be celebrating?

Happy Thanksgiving Weekend all! How will you be celebrating?

It

It's the weekend. Treat yourself. We have our dessert buffet ready to go.

Not all yachts are created equal. Ours are perfect for social, business, trade show and wedding functions. Each has their own magic touch to add to your event.

Get to know our yachts better by visiting our site.

Not all yachts are created equal. Ours are perfect for social, business, trade show and wedding functions. Each has their own magic touch to add to your event. Get to know our yachts better by visiting our site.

The Magic Hornblower is an amazing charter vessel for hosting private or corporate functions from weddings, Christmas dinners, to birthday parties. Stepping aboard, guests are greeted by our professional and friendly staff as they enter the spacious elegant dining room with its large round tables. 
Moving past the bar, you can head upstairs into a modern lounge with large windows that opens onto the outside deck that wraps around to the bow for spectacular photo opportunities.

Join us for your next event.

The Magic Hornblower is an amazing charter vessel for hosting private or corporate functions from weddings, Christmas dinners, to birthday parties. Stepping aboard, guests are greeted by our professional and friendly staff as they enter the spacious elegant dining room with its large round tables. Moving past the bar, you can head upstairs into a modern lounge with large windows that opens onto the outside deck that wraps around to the bow for spectacular photo opportunities. Join us for your next event.

How about these cozy corners to soak up those Vancouver view?

All of our yachts have been stylishly updated and all have plenty of windows to watch the world go by.

How about these cozy corners to soak up those Vancouver view? All of our yachts have been stylishly updated and all have plenty of windows to watch the world go by.

Bruschetta, made vegan as a special request! 🍅🌱

Bruschetta, made vegan as a special request! 🍅🌱

Yesterday we showed you what was possibly the best seat in the house. Some would say this is the best place to be.

Which would you prefer?

Stylish interiors and excellent views can be found no matter where you are on board.

Learn more.

Yesterday we showed you what was possibly the best seat in the house. Some would say this is the best place to be. Which would you prefer? Stylish interiors and excellent views can be found no matter where you are on board. Learn more.

Welcome to our office.

Setting off near Stanley Park heading to the Howe Sound or Deep Cove, it is a beautiful cruise right from the start.

Let us welcome you aboard soon.

Welcome to our office. Setting off near Stanley Park heading to the Howe Sound or Deep Cove, it is a beautiful cruise right from the start. Let us welcome you aboard soon.

Cheers to the weekend ahead! 
From cozy cocktail receptions to trade shows, we host a range of events.

We look forward to hosting your next event.

Cheers to the weekend ahead! From cozy cocktail receptions to trade shows, we host a range of events. We look forward to hosting your next event.

Spicy beef bites anyone? 
Here at MYC we have so many delicious options for you to choose from.🍴
Find these skewers and more on our Coastal Canapés menu - 
https://www.magicyachtcharters.com/cuisine.

Spicy beef bites anyone? Here at MYC we have so many delicious options for you to choose from.🍴 Find these skewers and more on our Coastal Canapés menu - https://www.magicyachtcharters.com/cuisine.

It

It's a nice day for a.... wedding. Learn about our wedding charters.

  • What Kind of Event are you hosting
  • How Many people will attend?
  • When is your event?
  • Tell us more about your event.
  • Contact Info

What kind of event are you hosting?





  • Once you have submitted your request a Magic Yacht Charters Sales representative will contact you with a quotation and more information.

How many people will attend?

Do you have a vessel in mind? (OPTIONAL)

When is your event? (YOU CAN SELECT MULTIPLE DATES)

Choose a time

Tell us more about your event.



  • The standard charter length is 3 hours but additional hours are available for a surcharge.
  • All menu items are prepared onboard, check out our cuisine page to select the menu best suited to your event
  • Outside catering is available with a Galley Fee
  • Check out our routes page under About Us
  • If you don't have any additional requests press next to skip.

Contact Info





Thank you for your inquiry